Directory

Staff Home

Principals

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Roehm, Denny

 

Principal

DRoehm@PortagePS.org

323.5800

Doerfler, Kevin

 

Assistant Principal

KDoerfler@portageps.org

323.5800


Administrative Support Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Dunfield, Linda

Secretary

LDunfield@portageps.org

323.5800

Jarvis, Sherry

Secretary

SJarvis@portageps.org

323.5800

McBride, Brittany

Secretary

Bmcbride@portageps.org

323.5800

Wytko, Amy

Secretary

AWytko@portageps.org

323.5800

 


Student Services

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Webster, Katie

Speech Therapist

KWebster@portageps.org

323.5800

Gray, Amy

Guidance

AGray@portageps.org

323.5800

Moon, Becky

Guidance

BMoon@portageps.org

323.5030

Humpert, Jamie

School Pyschologist

JHumpert@portageps.org

323.5800

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Korteway,Ellen

Head Custodian

EKorteway@portageps.org

323.5800

McDonald, Jacob

Building Tech

JMcdonald@portageps.org

323.5800

Ward, Val

Food Service

VWard@portageps.org

323.5800

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Name

Class

Email Address

Phone Number

Abbott, Val

Social Studies

VAbbott@portageps.org

323.5800

Brown, Michelle

ELA

MBrown@portageps.org

323.5800

Chappa, Todd

ELA

TChappa@portageps.org

323.5800

Cleasby-Forester, Laura

Math

LCleasby@portageps.org

323.5800

Doerfler, Ginnie

Special Education

GDoerfler@portageps.org

323.5800

Foster, Martha

Math

MFoster@portageps.org

323.5800

 Fries,Ashley

Art

 AFries@portageps.org

323.5800

Galer, Matthew

Science

MGaler@portageps.org

323.5800

Garvelink, Bob

Social Studies

RGarvelink@portageps.org

323.5800

Goddeyne, Martine

French

MGoddeyne@portageps.org

323.5800

Graham, Adrienne

ELA

AGraham@portageps.org

323.5800

Ha, Kathy

ELA

KHa@portageps.org

323.5800

Hake, Christine

Science

CHake@portageps.org

323.5800

Hazen, Leo

Orchestra

LHazen@portageps.org

323.5800

Helsom, Geoff

Power Training & Athletic Director

GHelsom@portageps.org

323.5800

Hively, Heidi

Language Arts

HHively@portageps.org

323.5800

Holzwarth, Linda

Social Studies

LHolzwarth@portageps.org

323.5800

Howe, Jennifer

Language Arts

JHowe@portageps.org

323.5800

Kerwin, Courtney

Choir

CKerwin@portageps.org

323.5800

Kozian, Dennis

Band

dkozian@portageps.org

323.5800

Mann, Susan

Spanish

SMann@portageps.org

323.5800

McDaniel, Catherine

Science

CMcDaniel@portageps.org

323.5800

Pora, Jacqueline

Spanish

jpora@portageps.org

323.5800

Rapp, Greg

Industrial Technology, Math

GRapp@portageps.org

323.5800

Righter, James

Physical Education

JRighter@portageps.org

323.5800

Robinson, Lisa

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

LRobinson@portageps.org

323.5800

Schnurstein, Anne

FACS

aschnurstein@portageps.org

323.5800

Schroder, Susan

Social Studies

SSchroder@portageps.org

323.5800

Shook, Kristen

Media Specialist

KShook@portageps.org

Stahr, Daniel

Physical Education

DStahr@portageps.org

323.5800

Tomlinson, Lori

Math

LTomlinson@portageps.org

323.5800

Tundevold, Eric

Math

ETundevold@portageps.org

323.5800

Vanhoeven, Jeff

Science

JVanhoeven@portageps.org

323.5800

VanWinkle, Marcy

ELA

MVanwinkle@portageps.org

323.5800

Walters, Joanne

Special Education

JWalters@portageps.org

323.5800

Wiegerink, Jodi

Math

JWiegerink@portageps.org

323.5800

 

 

Math

Math

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.